Test, check…

Well, well.

Amazing how much the fucking internet changes when you step away from the blog.

With Facebook growing stale and ridiculously boring, I find myself wanting to blog. While I do have an account at Tumblr, I don’t think it provides me the outlet I need for writing, hence I find myself here.

Oh, and introduction? I’ll keep it brief.

My name is Lisa. I’m a nurse. I’m a mom. I’m a runner. I’m a devout atheist. I’m a girlfriend. I’m a cynic. I’m more than what meets the eye.

I love my son. I love my boyfriend. I love Vegas. I love music. I love cats (although I’m decidedly NOT a “cat lady”). I love to laugh and at times, I love to laugh at others.

Shall we begin?

2 thoughts on “Test, check…

Leave a Reply

